skip navigation
HOME REGISTRATION CALENDAR AWARDS CONTACT SEARCH
Wilmete_tailors_and_cleaners
Buffos_2012_falcon_hockey
Best_futures_cafe_1

CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & HOCKEY STAFF DIRECTORY

2015-2016 Board of Directors

General Board Meetings are open to the public and meet the first Monday of each month (except July).

Executive Board

Title Name Phone Email
President Steve Dry 630-235-3079 dry@falconshockey.org
Executive VP Brad Gustafson 630-258-4652 gustafson@falconshockey.org
Treasurer Matt Bock 773-401-7002 treasurer@falconshockey.org
Secretary Mike Manfred 847-527-9168 secretary@falconshockey.org
VP Operations Rick Shutter 847-922-0620 rshutter@falconshockey.org
VP Fundraising Brad Cohen 773.416.5008 cohen@falconshockey.org
VP House Mike Schaffer  847-790-6394 schaffer@falconshockey.org
VP Travel Dave Bradley 847-997-8600 bradley@falconshockey.org
VP GLASA Julie Davis 847-828-9793 davis@falconshockey.org
VP NIHL Matt Gagerman 312-343-0955 gagerman@falconshockey.org
VP CSDHL Glenn Agrest 847-217-7586

Travel & House Directors

General Board 2015/16 Cell E-Mail
Travel Director Andy Hunt 847-323-5546 hunt@falconshockey.org
Travel Director Mark Passalino 847-903-2205 passalino@falconshockey.org
Travel Director Gregg Menaker 847-757-3357 menaker@falconshockey.org
Travel Director Don Matthews 847-344-4497 matthews@falconshockey.org
Travel Director Barbara Finfer 847-712-1857 bfinfer@falconshockey.org
Travel Director Mike Jones 847-235-2326 jones@falconshockey.org
Travel Director John Klinge 847-735-9096 klinge@falconshockey.org
House Director Steve Hipple 312-961-6153 hippel@falconshockey.org
House Director Dave Paget 312-804-3795 paget@falconshockey.org
House Director Ezio Berrettini 847-343-1920 berrettini@falconshockey.org
House Director Matt Clarkson 312-339-1237 mclarkson@falconshockey.org
House Director Peter Margolin 847-909-8378 pmargolin@falconshockey.org
House Director Andy Marsch 847-264-0176 amarsch@falconshockey.org
House Director Scott Reicin   sreicin@falconshockey.org

General Questions

Thank you for your interest in the Falcons Hockey Association.  If you would like more information about our programs, please click here.  

For Youth & Girls Travel Hockey information, email travel@falconshockey.org.

For House League information, contact Mike Schaffer, at schaffer@falconshockey.org.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 391
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847.579.4119

 

BOD Meetings

No upcoming events found.

2015-2016 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Below is the 2015-16 BOD meeting schedule. Meetings are generally held the first Monday of each month at Centennial, unless noted otherwise.  E-Board meets at 6PM with General Board to follow at 7PM.
 

 

Hockey Staff

Title Name Phone Email
       
Director Tom Miller 847.826.0139 tommiller@falconshockey.org
Cantral States Director Ryan Taylor 312.925.5656 ryantaylor@falconshockey.org
Bantam/Midget Director Bob Heelan 847.373.5990 bobheelan@falconshockey.org
CSDHL Goalie Director Johnny Rutledge   rutledge@falconshockey.org
NIHL Goalie Director Mark Passalino 847.903.2205 passalino@falconshockey.org
Staff Professional Wally Kormylo 262.764.8334 coachwally@falconshockey.org
Director of Skills & Player Development Jan Masopust 847.502.8787 janmasopust@falconshockey.org

Registration & Operations

Title Name Phone Email
Registrar Carol Jagadeesh 847.858.7818 registrar@falconshockey.org
Ice Scheduler & Online Calendar Rick Shutter 847.922.0620 operations@falconshockey.org
Webmaster

Simon Leibovich

847.609.5646

webmaster@falconshockey.org