Quantcast
skip navigation
HOME CALENDAR FALL SOCIAL AWARDS CONTACT SEARCH

CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & HOCKEY STAFF DIRECTORY

2014-2015 Board of Directors

General Board Meetings are open to the public and meet the first Monday of each month (except July).

Executive Board

Title Name Phone Email
President Steve Dry 630.235.3079 dry@falconshockey.org
Past President Dave Carlson 847.254.5530 carlson@falconshockey.org
Exec. Vice President Dave Bradley 847.997.8600 bradley@falconshockey.org
EVP - Elect Brad Gustafson 630.258.4652 gustafson@falconshockey.org
Secretary Mike Manfred 847.295.0017 secretary@falconshockey.org
Treasurer
Matt Bock
773.401.7002 treasurer@falconshockey.org
VP Fundraising Brad Cohen 773.416.5008 fundraising@falconshockey.org
VP House League Mike Schaffer 847.790.6394

schaffer@falconshockey.org

VP Travel Program Jim Arends 773.320.2238 arends@falconshockey.org
VP League Affairs NIHL Matt Gagerman 312.343.0955 gagerman@falconshockey.org
VP League Affairs CSDHL Glenn Agrest 847.217.7586 agrest@falconshockey.org
Rules & Ethics Glenn Agrest 847.217.7586 agrest@falconshockey.org
VP GLASA Julie Davis 847.828.9793 davis@falconshockey.org

 


Travel & House Directors

Travel Directors Phone Email
Paul Braspennickx  847.910.2125 braspennickx@falconshockey.org
Larry Elbaum 917.692.9800 elbaum@falconshockey.org
Andy Hunt 847.323.5546 hunt@falconshockey.org
Mike Jones  847.235.2326 jones@falconshockey.org
John Klinge  847.735.9096 klinge@falconshockey.org
Gregg Menaker  847.757.3357 menaker@falconshockey.org
Phil Moehlenpah  847.922.2456 moehlenpah@falconshockey.org
House Directors Phone Email
Steve Hippel 312.961.6153 hippel@falconshockey.org
Peter Larsen 847.732.9166 larsen@falconshockey.org
Dave Paget  312.804.3795 paget@falconshockey.org
Don Matthews  847.344.4497 matthews@falconshockey.org
Jeff Schulkin  312.218.7595 schulkin@falconshockey.org
Mark Passalino  847.903.2205 passalino@falconshockey.org
Chris Peszek  630.400.8716 peszek@falconshockey.org

 

Turkey Time Tournament

Director Phone Email
Mike Schaffer  847.790.6394 schaffer@falconshockey.org

General Questions

Thank you for your interest in the Falcons Hockey Association.  If you would like more information about our programs, please click here.  

For Youth & Girls Travel Hockey information, email travel@falconshockey.org.

For House League information, contact Mike Schaffer, at schaffer@falconshockey.org.

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 391
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847.579.4119

 

BOD Meetings

No upcoming events found.

2014-2015 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Below is the 2014-15 BOD meeting schedule. Meetings are generally held the first Monday of each month at Centennial, unless noted otherwise.  E-Board meets at 6PM with General Board to follow at 7PM.
 

July 8 (Budget approval)
August 4
Sept 8
Oct 6
Nov 3
Dec 1
Jan 5
Feb 2
March 2
April 6
May TBD (Welcome new BOD members "meeting")

Hockey Staff

Title Name Phone Email
Director Tom Miller 847.826.0139 tommiller@falconshockey.org
Cantral States Director Ryan Taylor 312.925.5656 ryantaylor@falconshockey.org
Bantam/Midget Director Bob Heelan 847.373.5990 bobheelan@falconshockey.org
CSDHL Goalie Director Johnny Rutledge   rutledge@falconshockey.org
NIHL Goalie Director Mark Passalino 847.903.2205 passalino@falconshockey.org
Staff Professional Wally Kormylo 262.764.8334 coachwally@falconshockey.org
Director of Skills & Player Development Jan Masopust 847.502.8787 janmasopust@falconshockey.org
Girls Hockey Director Anne Dronen 612.669.5517 annedronen@falconshockey.org

 

Registration & Operations

Title Name Phone Email
Registrar Carol Jagadeesh 847.858.7818 registrar@falconshockey.org
Ice Scheduler & Online Calendar Rick Shutter 847.922.0620 operations@falconshockey.org
Webmaster

Simon Leibovich

847.609.5646

webmaster@falconshockey.org